Discography < Return to Discography


'Til the Medicine Takes

July 27th, 1999

Produced by John Keane
Engineered by Bradshaw Leigh and John Keane
1-5 and 8-12 Mixed by Jim Scott and John Keane
6-7 Mixed by John Keane
Assistant Engineer Rob Haddock
Recorded and Mixed at John Keane Studios in Athens, GA
Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound in NYC

Design, Art, Photography by Flournoy Holmes

All songs written by Widespread Panic, published by Widespread Music/BMI except: Climb to Safety written by Jerry Joseph & Glen Esparza, published by Pampoon Publishing/BMI.

John Bell - vocals, guitars
John Hermann - keyboards, vocals
Michael Houser - guitars, vocals
Todd Nance - drums, vocals
Domingo S Ortiz - percussion
David Schools - basses, acid loop

Track Listing

1. Surprise Valley
2. Bear's Gone Fishin'
3. Climb to Safety
4. Blue Indian
5. The Waker
6. Party at Your Mama's House
7. Dyin' Man
8. You'll Be Fine
9. One Arm Steve
10. Christmas Katie
11. All Time Low
12. Nobody's Loss