Discography < Return to Discography



September 28th, 2004

Produced by Widespread Panic
Mixed by John Keane
Recorded by Billy Field & Brad Blettenburg
Assisted by Chris Rabold
Mastered by Ken Love at Mastermix

Art Design & Photography by Flournoy Holmes. Package Coordinator-Ellie MacKnight.

John Bell - vocals, guitars
John Hermann - keyboards, vocals
Todd Nance - drums
Domingo S Ortiz - percussion, vocals
Dave Schools - basses, vocals
Michael Houser ~ guitars, vocals*
George McConnell - guitars, vocals **
Special guests: Randall Bramblett** - Saxophone and The Dirty Dozen Brass Band+

Track Listing

1. Sweet Leaf
2. Sympathy For the Devil
3. Sex Machine
4. Hot In Herre
5. Peace Frog > Blue Sunday
6. Slippin' Into Darkness
7. Wind Cries Mary
8. Ball of Confusion
9. Godzilla