Discography < Return to Discography

Dirty Side Down

Dirty Side Down

May 25th, 2010

John Bell - vocals, guitar
John Hermann – vocals, keyboards
Jimmy Herring - - electric, acoustic and baritone guitars
Todd Nance – vocals, drums
Domingo S. Ortiz – percussion
Dave Schools – basses

Produced by John Keane and Widespread Panic
Engineered and mixed by John Keane
Mastered by Glenn Schick
Package Design by Marq Spusta

Package Coordinator - Ellie MacKnight

All songs written by Widespread Panic published by Yellow Rabbits Music LLC/BMI except: True to My Nature, written by Widespread Panic & Daniel Hutchens. This Cruel Thing, written by Vic Chesnutt, Ghetto Bells Music. North, written by Jerry Joseph Pampoon Publishing. Jaded Tourist, written by Widespread Panic & Bill Elder.

John Keane plays: Pedal Steel Guitar on Clinic Cynic, True To My Nature, When You Coming Home; Acoustic Guitar on Clinic Cynic & This Cruel Thing; and Background Vocals on Saint Ex & Dirty Side Down. Anne Richmond Boston provides vocals on When You Coming Home & This Cruel Thing.

Track Listing

1. Saint Ex
2. North
3. Dirty Side Down
4. This Cruel Thing
5. Visiting Day
6. Clinic Cynic
7. St. Louis
8. Shut Up and Drive
9. True to My Nature
10. When You Coming Home
11. Jaded Tourist
12. Cotton Was King