Discography < Return to Discography



April 15th, 2003

All songs written by Widespread Panic, published by Widespread Music / BMI. Administered by Bug Music except:
Travelin' Man written by Michael Houser, published by Door Harp Music / BMI.

Photography by Nitin Vadukul
Design by Smay Vision

John Bell - vocals & guitar
John Hermann - keyboards & vocals
George McConnell - guitar & vocals
Todd Nance - drums & vocals
Domingo Ortiz - percussion
David Schools - bass & vocals

Produced by John Keane and Widespread Panic
Mixed by John Keane at Keane Recording, Ltd. assisted by Billy Field.
Recorded by John Keane
Initial set up by Danny Michael Hilley.
Mastered by Ten Jansen at Sterling Sound / NYC

Track Listing

1. Fishing
2. Thin Air (Smells Like Mississippi)
3. Tortured Artist
4. Papa Johnny Road
5. Sparks Fly
6. Counting Train Cars
7. Don't Wanna Lose You
8. Longer Look
9. Meeting of the Waters
10. Nebulous
11. Monstrosity
12. Time Waits
13. Travelin' Man